psychgazer:

PSYCHGAZE .47
SHOEGAZE 
1. Slowdive - When the Sun Hits - http://youtu.be/xc9qO9Doa2o
2. Vrreeb - We Were above the Sun - http://youtu.be/dWT6FqE6snU
3. Whirr - Mumble - https://soundcloud.com/graveface/whirr-mumble
4. Francesca Fiore - Tanglemouth - http://francescafiore.bandcamp.com/
5. Manon Meurt - To Forget - http://youtu.be/UzEwyN5cXc0
6. The Sorry Shop - Know Me Right - http://youtu.be/yZxVMy1iyd4
The Sorry Shop - Sulfur - http://thesorryshop.bandcamp.com/track/sulfur
7. 93MillionMilesFromTheSun - Waiting There - http://youtu.be/ijjfMI6yoZ0
93MillionMilesFromTheSun - Take Me Away - http://youtu.be/q5Or8Y8a0zA
8. Highlands - Show Me - http://highlandsband.bandcamp.com/track/show-me
Highlands - Beauty - http://highlandsband.bandcamp.com/track/beauty
9. The Rainy Afternoons - Bright Star -http://therainyafternoons.bandcamp.com/track/bright-star-2
10. Modern Time Machines - Loveletters - http://youtu.be/RprwRVEeyDg
11. Hot Glass - Intravenous -http://hotglass.bandcamp.com/track/intravenous
12. Bummed - slow see - http://b-u-m-m-e-d.bandcamp.com/track/slow-see
13. The Florist - Middle Of Winter - http://youtu.be/YCEngrDw02A
14. Asalto al Parque Zoológico - Sonnen -http://asaltoalparquezoologico.bandcamp.com/track/sonnen
15. Weird. - A New Beginning - http://weird1.bandcamp.com/track/a-new-beginning
16. Mladi gorani - Strangers (Lotus plaza cover) - http://youtu.be/zGIPk-GGEdQ
Lotus Plaza - Strangers - http://youtu.be/E8XaBrqqg_A
17. Blonde Tongues - Wedding Bells -http://blondetongues.bandcamp.com/track/wedding-bells
18. Kindling - Given -https://moonsoundsrecords.bandcamp.com/track/given-2
19. Gnooomes - Popol Vuh - https://soundcloud.com/gnooomes/popol-vuh
20. An Occasion For Balloons - Submarines - http://youtu.be/43jI84zNOG8
21. De Palma - Running on Empty - http://youtu.be/URlfLvVg-kk
22. We Need Secrets - Melancholy -http://weneedsecrets.bandcamp.com/track/melancholy
23. La suma de todos los tiempos - El sueño de otro lugar -http://lasumadetodoslostiempos.bandcamp.com/track/el-sue-o-de-otro-lugar
24. Bleeding Rainbow - So You Know - http://youtu.be/RH3Q0XXzblY
Bleeding Rainbow - Phase -http://bleedingrainbow.bandcamp.com/track/phase
25. Airs - Blue - http://youtu.be/-92fWAqA86Q 
26. Panophonic - Primal (Slowdive Cover) - http://youtu.be/k4Lg9v9STug
27. Jaguwar - Breathe Bullets Which Taste Like Pure Fruit -http://prettyinnoise.bandcamp.com/track/breathe-bullets-which-taste-like-pure-fruit
28. Westkust - Weekends - http://westkust.bandcamp.com/track/weekends
29. Roku Music - You - http://youtu.be/BMkNTNHA5mw
Roku Music - Ended - http://youtu.be/HsuxJd6B04I
30. The Sunshine Factory - My Sugar Cane - http://youtu.be/YcoTeWlNurQ 

https://www.facebook.com/Psychgazer

https://twitter.com/Psychgazer 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Indie-In-Red/260340010670162

Boutday!!! <3

Awesomeness-overload.

What happens when I’m visiting my local record store. #dinosaurjr #visitors #rare #singlecollection

Went #vinyl shopping today. Finally got the #guiltyofeverything album from #Nothing.

#leipzighauptbahnhof with my boy.

Sweetie. @ratsarntthatbad

Practice #Marshall #JAGUWAR #fender #fenderjaguar #jazzmaster #amp #amplifier #noisepop #noise

Songwriting with #JAGUWAR.

#rollerderbydresden #rollerderby #referee #femalereferee #bestbuffet #scrimmage #ffm #bembeltown

Had a great Day at #frankfurtmain with a lot of #rollerderby and awesome people. #rollerderbydresden

my band #jaguwar just released their ep ‘I’. stream and download it here: http://jaguwar.bandcamp.com #shoegaze #noisepop

#theforeignresort #wavegotiktreffen #darkwave #strobo #collage #flower #flowers

Hanging out with the guys from #theforeignresort. We should start a gang! #wavegotiktreffen #mygangiscoolerthenyours